Developers

Designing or building a new residential, commercial or mixed purpose property? From new home estates to medium density and high rise developments, we can help take your plans to the next level.

For meter removal, please read our Safety Announcement.

New home estates

Developing a new greenfield residential subdivision and want to get gas reticulated? To arrange gas availability advice, design services or installation in line with your site schedules, just contact us.

Contact Us

Medium density and high rise developments

Want to arrange for individual metering, volume boundary metering or hybrid metering configuration services?

Visit our Connect and Manage My Gas Portal to request, pay for or track a service’s progress.

Connect and Manage My Gas Portal View the Portal User Guide


Embedded Network Provider (ENP) Contact List
 

Embedded Network Provider Website Email Phone
Origin Energy

www.originenergy.com.au/blog/about-energy/enhance-your-development-with-centralised-energy-services.html

Hotwatermanagement@originenergy.com.au

 

1800-684-993

 

OC Energy

www.ocenergy.com.au/solutions/embedded-networks/

info@ocenergy.com.au (03)-8888-7980
Energy Trade www.energytrade.com.au/services/embedded-utility-networks/ info@energytrade.com.au 1300-001-256
WINConnect www.winconnect.com.au/get-embedded-network/high-rise-developers/ enquiries@winconnect.com.au 1300-791-970
Arc Energy www.arcenergygroup.com.au/en/our-services/embedded-networks info@arcenergygroup1.com.au 1300-025-965
Renewable Intelligence www.renewableintelligence.com.au/ hpopal@renewableintelligence.com.au (02)-9879-5888
Sustainable Future Group www.sustainablefuturegroup.com.au/embedded-network

JamesC@sustainablefuturegroup.com.au

 

0407-667-658

 

    MarlonK@sustainablefuturegroup.com.au 0467-885-087
The Embedded Networks Company www.energyaustralia.com.au/embedded-networks ensales@energyaustralia.com.au 1300-345-863
iGENO www.igeno.com.au/Why-Embedded-Network/Property-Developers support@igeno.com.au

1300-989-869

Australian Utilities Company

 

www.auc.solutions

 

enp@auc.solutions

1300 844 258

Evergy www.evergy.com.au support@evergy.com.au 1300 383 749
LEP www.localityenergy.com.au info@localityenergy.com.au 1800 040 168
Energy On www.energyon.com.au theteam@energyon.com.au 130 323 263
Savant Energy www.savantenergy.com.au admin@savantenergy.com.au 1300 117 376
Real Utilities www.frasersproperty.com.au/real-utilities/home support@realutilities.com.au 1300 16 16 68
Active Utilities www.activeutilities.com.au Contact Form 1300 587 623